Are You Sirius?

Some of you might be familiar with The Catholic Channel on Sirius XM radio.  They offer a variety of Catholic programming, including my friend Nancy’s favorites, “The Catholic Guy” and “The Busted Halo Show.”

I’ve been invited to be a guest on The Busted Halo show this Thursday night, September 16.  The show runs from 7-10 pm, and they’ll be having me on for a teensy-weensy bit of that, from about 8:20 or 8:30 pm until, at the latest, about 9:00 pm.  I’d love to have you listen to the show, and leave your comments and questions here.

We’ll be talking about my experience as a Jesuit, my ministry with young adults, and my new book for young adults in their 20s and 30s, Already There.  If you don’t have Sirius radio, you can do what I just did, and sign up for a seven-day free trial membership.  It takes about 5 minutes!  Come join us!

