Virtual Book Signing, Kindle Edition

Many friends who don’t live where I do have said things to me like, “I’m going to buy your book, but I’m waiting, because I want you to sign it.”  Wait no more!  If you want a signed copy of Already There, for you or someone else, here’s a simple solution: Buy a copy from Amazon.com, and have it shipped to me.  Amazon allows you to add a message to your shipment.  So, on the message include your address, and anything else you’d like me to know.  I will sign the book, and send it to you.  Call it a “virtual” book signing.  Here’s where to have it sent: Fr. Mark Mossa, S.J., 441 E. Fordham Rd., Spellman Hall, Bronx, NY 10458.

Some people have also asked about the availability of a Kindle edition of the book.  My publisher, for the first time, is about to offer twenty titles in this format.  I’m happy to say that one of those will be mine!  This is still in process, but I’m told you can probably expect to see it by December of this year!

If you have any other questions about the book, or if I can clarify anything, write a comment on this post, or send me a message on my Facebook account: facebook.com/frmarkmossasj

